Please check back for updates.

Chapter Contacts

Wayne Webb

Assistant Director
Drew Adams

The latest from CURRENTS

Please check back for updates.


President: Wayne Webb
Secretary: Donny Fratus
Banquet Chairman: Brandon Silliman


The 2023 banquet was held on Thursday, June 15th. Thank you to all attendees, volunteers, and sponsors for your support, together we helped raise crucial funds that will help ensure the health and conservation of our marine resources and anglers’ access to them here in Texas. Stay tuned for 2024 banquet details.


Phillip Black
Jason Drummond
Donny Fratus
Joe Hague
Si Hanna
Brad Hansel

Mike Hyde
Trey Kizer
Nick Land
Ricky Palmer
Brandon Silliman
Stephen Smith

Austin Stecher
Rick Stecher
Johnny Tindle
Hunter Webb
David Peoples
Joey Bass
Wayne Webb