Please check back for updates.

Chapter Contacts

Eugene Ulrich

Assistant Director
Taylor Rieck

CURRENTS – Dec/Jan 2021

Greetings from the Colorado Valley! We are all fine in the valley and enjoying some cooler weather. Hope this note also finds all of you well. Please see some photos of our chapter board members Dave Fehlker and Gary Janda enjoying some great summer fishing with family and friends. Life is good! Our chapter truly wishes that your summer was eventful and fun as well.

Our banquet is still scheduled for March 25, 2021 so please put it on your calendar. Our board is so looking forward to getting back to normal and having a great evening. Wishing bent rods and tight lines to all!

(Gary Janda with a very nice redfish!)

(John and Dave Fehlker coming in from a good day fishing)


President: Eugene Ulrich
Vice President: Danny Olenick
Treasurer: Trish Kubena


Check back for 2021 updates.


Jeff Burgh
David Fehlker
George Bubba Gold
Gary Janda

Rusty Kubena
Trish Kubena
Kenneth LeFrance

Daniel Olenik
Kendall Rohde
Eugene Ulrich