Chapter Contacts

Jason Gray

Assistant Director
Erich Schneider

The latest from CURRENTS

Greetings from Dallas! Our board members have been busy preparing for the annual banquet on September 22 at On The Levee. We hope to have a more successful event than our record breaking 2021 year. Individual tickets and tables for 8 are available to purchase at . Sponsorship information is available on this link also and we are always looking for donations that will help make our event even better, as well as showcase and promote the donor’s product.

Eleven Dallas board members are excited to be participating in the CCA Inter Chapter Challenge on June 10-11 in Rockport. 2021 saw our team finish in 6th place and we plan on making a strong showing again this year. Hoping the wind dies down a bit to make things a little easier.

Our next Anglers Night Out will be held at Beretta Gallery in Highland Park Village on July 14.  At this event, we will be drawing for the Early Bird Table Buyer prize which is a Beretta APX Compact 9mm. You can purchase a table for the banquet any time before this date using the link above or buy your table that night to be eligible.

Follow the Dallas Chapter on Instagram and Facebook for updates and gear and trips that will be featured at the banquet.

(Dallas Board President Jason Gray recently enjoyed a couple days on the water near Aransas Pass and Ingleside with some family friends from Austin.  The kids had a great time reeling in redfish of all sizes and learning which ones we could keep, and which needed to be released.  Afterwards, they said they are ready to fish every week instead of once per year.  It was rewarding to teach them about conservation and see the smiles on their faces when the guide would measure one over 20” and put it in the box.)


President: Jason Gray
Vice President:
Treasurer: Bill Conrad

FOLLOW us on Facebook

FOLLOW us on Instagram


Click Here to Purchase Tables, Tickets and Check out the Silent Auction


Presenting Sponsor:

Platinum Sponsors:



Gold Sponsors:


Silver Sponsors:




Tito’s Premium Table Buyers

Tito’s Handmade Vodka

Vaquero Private Wealth

HAF Loungeware

Tito’s Table Buyers

Community National Bank

Big City Crushed Concrete

The Tint Shop | Tinting Services of Weatherford

Mac Lawson

J. Gregory Homes


  • Richard Alspaugh
  • T.W. Bailey
  • David Billinger
  • Rick Buferd
  • Chad Chadwick
  • Bill Conrad
  • Joe DeLeon
  • Steve Dunbar
  • Chet Fowler
  • Ben Gordon
  • William Graswich
  • Jason Gray
  • Walker Hairston
  • John Hansen
  • William Hutchison
  • Craig Jones
  • Layne Kinney
  • Kyle Marmillion
  • Robert McMurray
  • Julio Morales
  • Larry Patterson
  • Richard Pratt
  • Greg Resnansky
  • Matt Scherer
  • Andrew Taylor
  • Hal Thomas
  • Mark Wallace