TBD – Please check back for updates.

Chapter Contacts

Brad Wallace

Assistant Director
Taylor Rieck

CURRENTS – Feb/Mar 2019

Happy New Year to our readers and fellow members.  Your chapter board is ending the slower time of year for events, but things will be picking up as we begin to plan our Spring event (the crawfish boil last year was a massive hit with over 400 pounds of crawfish consumed) and the Annual Banquet at Joe T Garcia’s on May 2nd.  Be on the lookout in your emails for updates on both events as we get closer to those dates.  In the meantime, don’t hesitate to reach out to any one of us if you are interested in getting involved, would like to participate as a sponsor or have pictures you would like to share of your fishing adventures!  We are here for you and thankful for your support!  Tight lines. – John Black


President: Brad Wallace
Vice President: David Muckleroy


The 2019 Fort Worth Chapter Annual Banquet will be held May 2nd. Stay tuned for details.


Brad Wallace – President
David Muckleroy – Vice President
Bruce Baird
Stuart Balcom
Jonathan Black
Robert Cantrell

Brian Costanza
Cheever Farley
John Gholson
Gene Golf
Jason Heddins

Thomas Lacy
Gerald Mack
Fearn Mastin
Alan Parchman
Jordon Ringel
Ryan Kilpatrick