Please check back for updates.

Chapter Contacts

Darin Johnson

Assistant Director
Taylor Rieck

CURRENTS – June/July 2019

Greetings from the Sabine Neches Chapter! We have been taking a mini break from our volunteering to spend time on the water! Our chapter will be getting together at the end of summer to elect new board members, if you would like to volunteer your time email me for details. Wishing everyone a safe and happy summer! Be safe on the water! Tight lines to all!


President: Darin Johnson
Treasurer: Aaron Rupple


The 2019 banquet was held March 7 and was a huge success! Stay tuned for 2020.


Darin Johnson – President
Jim Meadows – VP Banquet/Events
Aaron Rupple – Treasurer

Matt Byars
Eugene Byars
Melissa DeGarmo
Michael DeGarmo
Justin Hawkins
Connie Meadows

Michael Miller
Shannon Richter
Richard Smith
Cameron Smith
Danny Whaley
Bryce Whaley