The Trinity Bay Chapter meets the first Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm. If you would like further details on becoming a member or sponsor, please contact us. We’d be glad to hear from you! Contact Drew Adams for more details (713) 626-4222

Chapter Contacts

Jayo Washington

Assistant Director
Drew Adams

The latest from CURRENTS

Our 33rd annual banquet was a huge success this year. We had a big crowd that helped raise some big dollars for our favorite fundraiser. We have a lot of people to thank. First and foremost, our Platinum Sponsor – Sunbelt Valve Services. John Richie and his crew have been huge supporters of the Trinity Bay Chapter for many years. Our Title Sponsors – Energy Rental Solutions, Ferguson Industrial, Ohmstede Industrial Services, SMP Supply and Topwater Energy Solutions, make a big impact on our net dollars raised. Next, we need to send a shout-out to our Crab Craps Sponsor – Dr. Thomas Friedt, DDS, to our Koozie Sponsor – Salty Texan and our Visor Sponsor – Baytown Hat Company. Lastly, it’s all about butts in the seats for a fundraiser. So big thanks to the 25+ table sponsors that we hope enjoyed themselves and will be back next year. It’s not always easy asking people for money, having a good cause helps, but in the end, these companies and individuals stepped up and deserve your support if possible.

On behalf of our 20 Trinity Bay Board Members, thanks to everyone that attended and helped make this another fine banquet. We’ll do it again next year…


President: Jayo Washington
Vice President: Patrick Anders
Treasurer: Keith Scheffler
Secretary: Joe Ross
Banquet Chairman: Gerald Payne

Spring Crawfish Bowl

Stay tuned for 2023 details.


Check back for 2023 updates.


Patrick Anders
Larry Bolton
Jerry Davila
Richard DeLuna
Kenneth Dew
Dana Dutton
Jerry Hawkins
Emily Ibarra

Luis Ibarra
Robert Ibarra
Jim LeMaster
Gerald Payne
Joe Ross
David Salinas
Keith Scheffler
Ken Terry

Trevor Smith
Juan Solis
Lance Spangler
Jayo Washington
Danny Wright
Justin Wright
Roy Whitaker