Check back for updates.

Chapter Contacts

Ruben Delgadillo

Assistant Director
Matt Still

The latest from CURRENTS

Check back for updates.


President:Ruben Delgadillo
Vice President: Bill Nelson
Treasurer: Reagan Nelson
Banquet Chairman:
Carlos A Vaquero III
Banquet Co-Chairman:
Jonathan O’Campo
Chapter Communications:
Gary Brown


The 2024 banquet was held on Thursday, March 28 and it was a great event! Thank you to all attendees, volunteers, and sponsors for your support, together we helped raise crucial funds that will help ensure the health and conservation of our marine resources and anglers’ access to them here in Texas. Stay tuned for 2025 banquet details.


Bill Nelson
Eddy Matchette
Whitney Fisher
Reagan Nelson
Ruben Delgadillo
David Gray

Forrest Jackson
Gary Brown
Rachel Brown
Steve Ricklefsen
Ron Luster
Joe Perez

Joe Barnes
Mike Ayers
Carlos Vaquero
Brad Marsh
Logan Miller
Kenneth Gullett
Jim Darby